Group projects

I think my role in group projects varies. I like to feel out what the rest of the group is like before I take any specific position. 

I tend to end up picking up the slack when work isn’t getting down and a lot of the times doing most of the work just out of fear of the other team members not doing their part. 

The one thing that I do like about group projects is the collaboration. A lot of good ideas and creativity come out of group projects which is something I have always enjoyed. 

I don’t really like anything else about group projects. I don’t like being dependent on other people and normally try to avoid it at all costs.. I’m starting to realize how unrealistic that is though. 

Leave a Reply

